Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Treat Cart
during recess
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
PTA Mom's Night
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
LEAP 2025 Testing
during recess
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Treat Cart
during recess
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools